After supporting world renowned producer Bonobo (Ninja Tune) on his North Borders Australian national tour, Oisima is definitely one of Australia’s most promising electronic producers to keep an eye on with a long awaited debut LP record – Nicaragua Nights, due to release this summer.

He has played all major stages, released two EP’s on Berlin based Herbede Records, is a highly recognized stable in Australian and International scenes, and as Vice quoted “Oisima will melt your insides”.

We are extremely excited about this installment as he has curated a perfectly mixed, near hour long collection of some of his new and old favorites which has projected a beatsmith’s outlook on Spring.

Mr Simple Sounds 002- Mixed by OISIMA.

http://[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Tracklist –

1. Pheo – Blackman Magnificent
2. Lapalux – Walking Worlds
3. Joey Bada$$ – Hardknock feat. CJ Fly
4. Jordan Rakei – Street Light feat. Gwen Bunn
5. FKJ – Take Off feat. Madelyn Grant
6. Nick Price – Cabin Built For Two
7. Solar Bears – Dolls
8. Baro – Peppermint feat. Charlie Threads
9. Action Bronson & Statik Selektah – The Rainmaker
10. Quasimoto – Basic Instinct
11. Madvilliany – Figaro
12. Slum Village – Forth & Back (Rock Music)
13. Jeremiah Jae – Guns N Butter feat. Oliver The 2nd
14. Diggs Duke – Lion’s Feast
15. Kyson – I’ve Got You